top of page
Accessories

Jan Schiff Elementary PTO

Updated: Jul 27

The Jan Schiff Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) gives parents and teachers the opportunity to work together to supplement and enrich the educational experience at Jan Schiff Elementary.


The PTO supports Jan Schiff Elementary by volunteering time and fundraising for academic, facility, supplies, and addition resources specific to Jan Schiff Elementary.



Meet the Board Members:


President - Kirsten Porter president@schiffpto.org

Vice President - Susan Abraham schiffvp@gmail.com


Secretary - Jamie Fong schiffsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer - Jamie Rivera schifftreasurer@gmail.com

Parliamentarian - Sarah Kailin schiffparliamentarian@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Rosalind Lewis volunteer@schiffpto.org

Communications - Amber Jay schiffcommunications@gmail.com

Yearbook Chair - Cindy Kamphaus schiffyearbook@gmail.com

Yearbook Co-Chair - Melissa Bracikowski

Room Parents Chair - Samantha Stephenson schiffroomparents@gmail.com

Room Parents Co-Chair - Felicia Crain

Hospitality Chair - Ana Hunter schiffhospitality@gmail.com

Hospitality Co-Chair - Crystal Valmont

Fundraising Chair - Nate Harrison fundraising@schiffpto.org

Spring Fundraising Chair - Bria Saayar Schiffspringfundraiser@gmail.com

Special Events Chair - Betty Morales schiffspecialevents@gmail.com

Special Events Co-Chair - Rebecca Hall

VIPS Room Chair - Chana Hahn schiffvipsroom@gmail.com

5th Grade Chair - Jocelyn Jackson schiff5thgradechair@gmail.com


Teacher Liaison - Sage Williams sage.williams@fortbendisd.com

Principal - Dr. Greg Foulds greg.foulds@fortbendisd.com

Assistant Principal - Tiffany Agina tiffany.agina@fortbendisd.com

2023-24 PTO Budget

Jan Schiff Elementary

PTO ByLaws

bottom of page